Trenere og lagledere 2017 – 2018

Trener- og laglederoversikt 2017/18
GUTTER KLASSE TRENER LAGLEDER MOBIL E-POST
2011 1. klasse Kjetil Smith Stine Vika Karlsen 92200265 karlsenstine@hotmail.com
2010 2. klasse Astri Morgan-Smith Ann-Elin Larsen 93626935 ann_elin83@hotmail.com
2009 3. klasse Bjørn Inge Haaland Maren Sjøvåg Log 99030498 sjovaaglog@gmail.com
2008 gutter 09 Helene Husebø Kathrine S. Langeland 92666625 kathrine.selliken@gmail.com
2007 gutter 10 Jean-Francois Lamy Jean-Francois Lamy 47675349 jeal@statoil.com
2006 gutter 11 Tone Munthe Monika Andersen 93488534 monika.andersen@ivar.no
2005 gutter 12 Unni Sjursen Laila Vestbø Aas 92205682 vestboaas@gmail.com 
GUTTER OG JENTER  
Fysisk funksjonshemmede Kine Lunde Kine Lunde 98466894 kinlunde@hotmail.com
Superlaget Rune Grasdal Reidun Osgjelten 99252409 reidun.osgjelten@lyse.net
JENTER  
2011 1. klasse Astri Morgan-Smith Lise Iversen 41207555 li-ny@online.no
2010 2. klasse H/B Nina Holmberg Tone Mydland 41231919 Tone@multicad.no
2010 2. klasse  S Monika Dahlmo Lene Wigdel Long 91326164 lene.wigdel.long@frontica.com
2009 3. klasse Hågen Soland Paul Wiggins 92469286 wiggins230@gmail.com
2008 Jenter 09 Unni Sjursen Lene Wigdel Long 91326164 lene.wigdel.long@frontica.com
2007 jenter 10 Brit Jane Lerang Anne Mari Oppistov 95782234 amoppistov@gmail.com
2006 jenter 11 Merethe L. Solli Monica Nesse 95851564 monika@arrivachartering.no
2005 jenter 12 Anita Holmberg Lene K. Hoem 90990280 lene.hoem@lyse.net
2004 jenter 13 Silgjerd Granhøy Britt Fosse Lea 95072053 brittfosse.lea@hotmail.com
2003 jenter 14 Marianne J. Østebø Helge Fredriksen 97970974 helgefredriksen@outlook.com
2002 jenter 15 Lisbeth Andersen Hege Høie 45036494 per.willy.hoie@lyse.net
2001 jenter 16 Virgi Sokk Marianne Hustvedt 48001989 marianne.hustvedt@lyse.net
2000/1999 jenter 18 Natalie Idsø Anne Husebø 92850129 anne.husebo@lyse.net
2. divisjon Damer A Rune Marki Natalie Idsø 47863753 natalieidso@hotmail.com
4. divisjon Damer B John Danielsen Marita Braadland 99448503 marita.braadland@gmail.com
6. divisjon Damer C Kristin Austvik Anne Berge Larsen 90734754 annebergelarsen@gmail.com